Optional message
Button

Show Information

Book tickets

Ticket Refund Protection

£1.50 - £2.00
Produced by: Secure My Booking
Age Guidance: -

Spring & Summer Season Sponsor

Special Events

Ticket Refund Protection – Secure My Booking

Saturday 18th - Saturday 10th May

  • Description

Provided by Secure My Booking

NON REFUNDABLE FEE

Full terms at www.securemybooking.com

Dates & Tickets

Sat 18 May
2:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 18 May
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 19 May
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 22 May
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 23 May
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 24 May
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 26 May
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 26 May
4:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 29 May
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 30 May
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 31 May
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 31 May
4:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 1 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 4 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 5 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 6 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 7 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 8 Jun
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 8 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 12 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 13 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 18 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 19 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 20 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 23 Jun
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 23 Jun
8:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 25 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 26 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 27 Jun
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 27 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 28 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 29 Jun
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 29 Jun
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 3 Jul
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 4 Jul
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 5 Jul
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 5 Jul
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 6 Jul
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 6 Jul
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 31 Jul
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 1 Aug
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 2 Aug
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 3 Aug
2:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 3 Aug
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 16 Aug
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 17 Aug
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 17 Aug
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 20 Aug
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 21 Aug
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 22 Aug
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 22 Aug
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 23 Aug
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 24 Aug
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 24 Aug
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 27 Aug
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 28 Aug
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 29 Aug
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 29 Aug
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 30 Aug
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 31 Aug
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 31 Aug
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 20 Sep
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 21 Sep
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 15 Oct
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 16 Oct
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 17 Oct
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 18 Oct
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 19 Oct
2:30 pm
£2.00
Band A
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 19 Oct
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 5 Nov
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 6 Nov
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 7 Nov
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 8 Nov
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 9 Nov
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 9 Nov
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 22 Nov
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 23 Nov
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 23 Nov
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 26 Nov
10:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 26 Nov
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 27 Nov
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 27 Nov
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 28 Nov
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 28 Nov
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 29 Nov
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 29 Nov
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 30 Nov
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 30 Nov
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 1 Dec
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 1 Dec
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 3 Dec
10:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 3 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 4 Dec
10:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 4 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 5 Dec
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 5 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 6 Dec
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 6 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 7 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 7 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 8 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 8 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 10 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 10 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 11 Dec
10:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 11 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 12 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 12 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 13 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 13 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 14 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 14 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 15 Dec
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 15 Dec
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 17 Dec
10:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 17 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 18 Dec
1:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 18 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 20 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 20 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 21 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 21 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 22 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 22 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Mon 23 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Mon 23 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 24 Dec
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 24 Dec
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 26 Dec
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 26 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 27 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 27 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 28 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 28 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 29 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 29 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Mon 30 Dec
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Mon 30 Dec
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 31 Dec
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 31 Dec
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 2 Jan
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 2 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 3 Jan
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 3 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 4 Jan
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 4 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 5 Jan
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 5 Jan
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Tue 7 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 8 Jan
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Wed 8 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 9 Jan
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Thu 9 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 10 Jan
10:30 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Fri 10 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 11 Jan
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 11 Jan
7:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 12 Jan
11:00 am
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sun 12 Jan
3:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Mon 13 Jan
2:00 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2
Sat 10 May
7:30 pm
£2.00
Band A Sold Out
Ticket Refund Protection
£2

Access Icon Key

Captioned Captioned
Relaxed Relaxed
Audio Described Audio Described
British Sign Language British Sign Language Interpreted
Touch Tour Touch Tour
Suitable for Schools Suitable for Schools

Sign up to our newsletter

Join our mailing list to find out more about Theatre Royal.

The fields marked with * are required.