Optional message

Our supporters

We are so grateful to our wonderful Patrons, Friends, Donor Friends, Corporate Supporters and Major Donors for the ongoing support they give to Theatre Royal, without them we simply could not exist and we offer our heartfelt thanks to them.

Theatre Royal patrons and major donors

Joan Abbs, Matthew Abercrombie, Nancy Ackland-Lang, George Agnew and Adrian White, Jennifer and Nicholas Antill, Alix and Robert Ashton, Kit and Daria Aspen, The Association Management Company, Gary Avis MBE, Robert and Sally Baxter, Bob and Sally Beckett, Countess Helen Benckendorff, Christopher Biggins, Christine Bird, Ben and Katie Birrell, Sarah Birrell, Derek Blake MBE and Valerie Blake, Stephen and Stephanie Bourne, Joy Bowes, Gyles Brandreth, Marie Brown and in memory of Tony Brown, Mary Burr, William and Lynn Cardale, Laura Carmichael, Sir Geoffrey and Lady Cass, Gordon Cawthorne MBE and in memory of Judith Cawthorne, Richard Chaplin, Michael Chisholm, Christine Clark, Marcus and Sophie Codrington-Fernandez, Sian Couture, Louise Cramp, The Croft Family, Rev. David Crofts, Jane and Michael Crowe, Yvonne Curtis, Lady Mary Damerell, Piers Day, Nicholas Denyer, Michelle Dockery, Ian and Alison Duncan, Francesca Eady, Anthony and Celia Earl, The Fabulous Fascia Co Ltd, Andrew Flatt, Emma Fisher, Vivien Gainsborough Foot, Keith and Mary Gallois, Sarah George, Jayne Gittus, Philip Glenister, Robert Glenister, Judith Grandi, Sheena Griffiths, Bryan Hamilton, Nigel Havers, The Very Rev’d Joe Hawes and The Rev’d Christopher Eyden, David and Gillian Hodge, Stephen Hubner, Sam Hughan, John Meers and Jo Holden, Debbie Hudd and in memory of Roy Hudd OBE , Eric and Hazel Humphreys, Karen and Antony Hurden, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Peter Jackson CBE and in memory of Ann Jackson, Alex Jennings, Christina Johnston, Lesley Joseph, Jim and Carol Keohane, Fiona Langley, Nicholas Law and Susan Tanis

Malcolm Leith and Amanda Wearing, Barry Lingwood, Dame Maureen Lipman DBE, Bryan and Emma Littlefair, Andrew Long and Gina Long MBE, Karl and Annette Ludvigsen, Janet Martin, Sir Ian McKellen CH CBE, John Meers and Jo Holden, Peter and Julie Merrick, Nic and Kat Metcalfe, Gillian Morgan, Martin and Sylvia Moss, David and Pauline Mulley, Marguerite Nice, John and Maureen Orange, Irene and David Overman, Jeffrey Parker, Sir Michael Parkinson CBE, Nicholas Pearson OBE and Fiona Pearson, Mark Pendlington DL, Heather Phillips, Mary Porch, Clare Presland, Libby Purves OBE, Roger and Thelma Quince, Sue Rawlinson, Michael Redgrave, Mike and Kate Redmond, Jo St Clair Roberts, Susan Roberts, James Robertson, Paul Romaine, Michael and Margaret Rustin, Prunella Scales CBE, Sue Scrivener, John Sergeant, Michael Shallow and Judith Shallow DL, Alice Sheepshanks, Graham Showell, John Simpson CBE, Charles and Suzanne Simpson, Sue and Dick Soper, Simon Spence KC, Jo Stark, Sha Starr, Christian and Susan Stenderup, Richard and the late Heulwen Stewart, Steven and Kimonie Stroud, Dame Janet Suzman DBE, Meriel Sykes, David Taylor, Nick and Rosemary Thomson, Fiona Unwin, Terry Waite CBE, Julia Wakelam, Dame Harriet Walter DBE, Christine Webber, Peter Wenban and Sarah Wenban CBE, Timothy West CBE, Sam West, Deborah Williams, In memory of Gabrielle Woodward, The Association Management Company, Theatre Royal Friends Committee and the generous donors of The Show Will Go On! – Theatre Royal’s Reopening Appeal (2020).

Find out more about us here

How you can support us Our supporters Donate

If you have any questions about our funding or supporting us, get in touch.

Contact us